fbpx
FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP – 24 JANUARY 2021

THE GROWTH & SELF-LOVE WEBINAR

Find deep Self Love & live your full potential!

There is so much magic to experience in this lifetime once we have released what is not ours anymore and start to walk the path of our soul’s life mission.

I am inviting you to a free workshop where I talk about the areas, I have noticed to be the most important to work with and to heal so we can be able to live a life full of passion.

My 27 years of working with people took me into creating a magnificent course where women from all over the world find their true essence and connect with their soul family. They learn, grow and thrive together during this unique journey.

The Growth & Self Love Experience is unlike anything you’ve seen before. I got the honour to witness almost 100 women transform their lives during those magical weeks last year.

If you feel a strong calling as you ready this, I do hope to have your presence on the workshop.

There will be time for questions in the end. If you cannot attend, you will get the recording afterwards.

Book your FREE ticket

If you come from a Facebook link, then have a problem with the payment links right now so go to your web browser on your phone or computer to get the ticket instead.

Free webinar: The Growth & Self-love Jan 2021

You will get a link and password to the Zoom meeting in your mail. Check your spam folder if you don’t get the mail when you paid the ticket. Remember to download  Zoom to your computer or phone to attend the webinar. For any questions, please contact: connect@growbymia.com

DATE

24 January 2021

TIME

New York, 01:00 PM
London 06:00 PM / 18.00 GMT
Stockholm, Paris, Berlin 07:00 PM / 19.00 CET

TICKETS

FREE

WHERE

ONLINE ZOOM

Get monthly gifts!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the first one – 5 free meditations, guided by Mia.