fbpx
FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP – 24 JANUARY 2021

THE CERTIFIED LIFE COACH WEBINAR

Live your Life Purpose & assist the growth of others!

This lifetime we have here and now can be the most magical time once we dare to show up in our authenticity and live a life, true to our mission and purpose.

Welcome to a free workshop where we will talk about what is most important to heal and release in order to dare to step into our life mission and full potential.

My 27 years of working with people took me into creating a magnificent course where women around the globe go through a beautiful deep process of self-love and discovery and then thrive into their roles as life coaches of the New World. True light-workers.

More than 50 women have already been through this amazing journey last year, that is The Certified Life Coach Experience, and I have witnessed their unique growth and transformation. I have seen what it a shift it brings in to their life’s once they step fully into their life mission.

If you feel a strong calling as you read this, I do hope to have your presence on this free workshop.

There will be time for questions in the end. If you cannot attend, you will get the recording afterwards.

Book your FREE ticket

If you come from a Facebook link, then have a problem with the payment links right now so go to your web browser on your phone or computer to get the ticket instead.

Free webinar: The Certified Life Coach Jan 2021

You will get a link and password to the Zoom meeting in your mail. Check your spam folder if you don’t get the mail when you paid the ticket. Remember to download  Zoom to your computer or phone to attend the webinar. For any questions, please contact: connect@growbymia.com

DATE

24 January 2021

TIME

New York, 01:00 PM
London 06:00 PM / 18.00 GMT
Stockholm, Paris, Berlin 07:00 PM / 19.00 CET

TICKETS

FREE

WHERE

ONLINE ZOOM

Get monthly gifts!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the first one – 5 free meditations, guided by Mia.