fbpx
LIVE WEBINAR WITH HEALING ACTIVATION

CONNECT TO YOUR UNIVERSAL CHANNEL

No matter where you are in your spiritual and consciousness awakening, there will always be blockages to remove to be able to reach a higher level in your spiritual journey. The more you dare to tune in to your divine universal channel, the more joy, happiness, light, and flow will occur in your life.

Join us for a powerful webinar of healing, meditation, cleansing and activations.

We look forward to having you co-creating in this beautiful space with us.

You are warmly welcomed to this life-changing webinar!

A recording will be available and send to you after the webinar.

About us

Mia Åström is a channeller, healer, and energy therapist. Ross Shugar is a universal channeller and a soul healer. Together we make a powerful team!

Sun, 4 October 2020

New York, 14:00 EDT
London 19:00 BST
Stockholm, Paris, Berlin 20:00 CEST

The webinar will be recorded so you can access it afterward.

Book your ticket

Price: 11€

Get monthly gifts!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the first one – 5 free meditations, guided by Mia.