fbpx

UNDERSTAND THE GIFT OF BEING AN EMPATH

Price: 11 €

Workshop time: Wed, 26 August 2020

New York, USA at 14:00 EDT
London, United Kingdom at 19:00 BST
Stockholm, Sweden at 20:00 CEST

powered by Typeform

Get monthly gifts!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the first one – 5 free meditations, guided by Mia.