fbpx
FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP – 11 FEBRUARY 2021

Access true worthiness & full manifestation

We will not be able to manifest the life we want, until will have healed and can fully feel worthy of receiving what we are asking for.

Come join me on this free workshop, where I guide you in to a deep soul mediation and share some of my most valuable tools for feeling worthy of abundance in all areas of your life. We will end with a healing mediation with activating the manifesting power of the specific date 11/2. Every 11 of the month, a portal with powerful manifestation frequencies is opening up.

I love to open these magical spaces together with you. Gathering souls like you, that are ready to heal and step fully into your highest potential life, magic appears.

There will be deep guided meditation, inspirational talk of what has helped me and my clients and there will also be time for contemplation for finding YOUR next step in your inner growth process.

If you think these event, will assist your friends too, please feel free to invite them. The more we are, the more powerful the energy of the workshop will become.

Looking so much forward to this!
Much love
Mia

Book your FREE ticket

Free workshop: Learn the essence of manifestation

You will get a link and password to the Zoom meeting in your mail. Check your spam folder if you don’t get the mail when you paid the ticket. Remember to download  Zoom to your computer or phone to attend the webinar. For any questions, please contact: connect@growbymia.com

DATE

11 February 2021

TIME

New York, 3:00 PM EDT
London 20:00 GMT
Stockholm, Paris, Berlin 21:00 CET

TICKETS

FREE

WHERE

ONLINE ZOOM

Get monthly gifts!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the first one – 5 free meditations, guided by Mia.